Why is the Resolved section of Grievance Log disabled?
There are 3 possible reasons why the Resolved section may be disabled:
- A grievance cannot be resolved before the Follow Up section is complete.
- A user can only Resolve a grievance if the user is granted the permission "Resolve Grievances" under Settings>User>Apps>Grievance Log. See User Settings and Permissions.
- Once the resolved section was completely filled out and saved, it can only be edited if the user is granted the permission "Edit Grievances" under Settings>User>Apps>Grievance Log. See User Settings and Permissions.