Delete/Undelete a Risk Reporter Incident
Users with
permission can delete and undelete an incident in Risk Reporter.
Delete
- Open an incident.
- Click the delete button that is on the top right of the incident.

Undelete
- Go to the Risk Reporter incident list.
- Turn the Show Deleted toggle switch to On.
- Find the deleted incident in the list.
- Click the Undelete button that is at the end of the row.
